UK Books

“Kenyon’s Dark-Hunter books are changing the face of the vampire novel, making it hip, darker and all the more appealing … ”

The following titles by Sherrilyn Kenyon are currently available in the UK, published by Piatkus, an imprint of Little, Brown Book Group.


In the world of the Dark-Hunters nothing is ever as it seems. Life and death both take on a whole new meaning as this immortal cadre of warriors fight to protect mankind from those creatures and demons who would prey on us.

Please note: all books in the Dark-Hunter® series can be read and enjoyed alone, though you are thoroughly rewarded for reading them in the order laid out below!


DARK-HUNTER® books that feature DREAM-HUNTERS (in reading order)

Helpers to the Dark-Hunters and Were-Hunters, Dream-Hunters are gods of sleep who protect humans, Apollites, and immortals while they slumber. Cursed by the Greek gods to feel no emotion (except pain) Dream-Hunters can only feel vicariously through humans and their dreams. Go on, these fallen Gods need you!

  1. The Dream Hunter (Dark-Hunter® book 11)
  2. Upon the Midnight Clear (Dark-Hunter® book 13)
  3. Dream Chaser (Dark-Hunter® book 14)
  4. Dream Warrior (Dark-Hunter® book 17)
  5. The Guardian (Dark-Hunter® book 21)

DARK-HUNTER® books that feature WERE-HUNTERS (in reading order)

Forget werewolves; if human-animal hybrids are your thing then check out the Were-Hunters. These shape-shifters come in all shapes and (animal) sizes.

  1. Night Embrace (Dark-Hunter® book 3)
  2. Night Play (Dark-Hunter® book 6)
  3. Unleash the Night (Dark-Hunter® book 9)
  4. Dark Side of the Moon (Dark-Hunter® book 10)
  5. Bad Moon Rising (Dark-Hunter® book 18)
  6. No Mercy (Dark-Hunter® book 19)

The League Series

In the Ichidian Universe, the League and its ruthless assassins continue to keep rule. But at what cost? Welcome to the future … and a whole new world.


  1. Born of Night
  2. Born of Fire
  3. Born of Ice
  4. Born of Shadows
  5. Born of Silence 
  6. Born of Fury

The Chronicles of Nick

Compelling, thrilling and unputdownable, the Chronicles of Nick is Sherrilyn’s new Young Adult series about one boy’s journey towards his ultimate destiny.


  1. Infinity
  2. Invincible
  3. Infamous
  4. Inferno
  5. Illusion

The Lords of Avalon Series

Sherrilyn Kenyon writing as Kinley MacGregor

Set in a world rich in Sherrilyn’s interpretation of Arthurian legend where the surviving Knights of the Round Table have retreated to Avalon and continue to wage war against their enemies, this paranormal historical series will transport you to the dark side of Camelot …


  1. Sword of Darkness
  2. Knight of Darkness

The Belador Code Series

Sherrilyn Kenyon and Dianna Love


  1. Blood Trinity
  2. Alterant
  3. The Curse

Series Companions

Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Dark-Hunter Companion is essential reading for anyone who has recently made that once-in-a-life-time deal with Artemis. Packed with insider knowledge and secrets mankind are rarely privy to, it’s also a valuable guide to the Dark-Hunter series for lesser mortals.